Executive Leadership

President and CEO

Whitney Limm, MD is the President of the QCIPN and the Chief Physician Executive of The Queen’s Health System. Dr. Limm has been in practice as a general and transplant surgeon since 1991. He is a graduate of Stanford University and David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA.

CMO & Executive Director

Anna Loengard, MD is the Chief Medical Officer of the QCIPN. Dr. Loengard is a board certified Geriatrician and Hospice and Palliative Medicine Physician. She is a graduate of UCSD and the State University of New York at Stony Brook School of Medicine. She trained in Internal Medicine at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center in Boston and completed a Geriatrics fellowship at the University of Arizona. 

Quality Committee Chair and Vice Chair

Ronald Morton MD is the Vice-Chair and Chair of the Quality Committee of the QCIPN. Dr. Morton received his MD from the University of Hawaii John A. Burns School of Medicine in 1984 and completed a residency in Internal Medicine at the University of Hawaii Integrated Medical Residency in 1987. Dr. Morton is a general internist in private practice since 1987..


Clinton Yee is Treasurer of the QCIPN, and is Corporate Controller of the Queen’s Health Systems (QHS). Prior to joining QHS, Mr. Yee was the controller at Straub Clinic & Hospital/Hawai’i Pacific Health. Prior to Hawai’i Pacific Health, Mr. Yee started his career at KPMG LLP auditing primarily in the health care, electric utility and construction industries. Mr. Yee has Bachelor of Accounting and Master of Accounting degrees from the University of Hawai’i at Manoa and is a Certified Public Accountant.